

TOWN OF HUDSON



Board of Selectmen

Richard J. Maddox, Chairman

Roger E. Coutu, Vice-Chairman

12 School Street · Hudson, New Hampshire 03051 · Tel: 603-886-6000 · Fax: 603-598-6481

ANNUAL TOWN MEETING

Deliberative Session February 6, 2016 9:00 a.m.

Community Center, Lions Avenue Hudson, New Hampshire 03051

(in case of inclement weather – meeting will be postponed to 2/7/2016 @ 5 p.m.)

- 1. **CALL TO ORDER BY THE MODERATOR**, the Honorable Paul Inderbitzen
- 2. POSTING OF THE COLORS by the Police Honor Guard
- 3. THE NATIONAL ANTHEM sung by Police Lieutenant Charles Dyac
- 4. **PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE**
- **5. REMARKS BY THE MODERATOR** -- Review of 'ground rules'/Announcements

6. **BOARD OF SELECTMEN**

Richard J. Maddox, Chairman Roger E. Coutu, Vice-Chairman Patricia Nichols Marilyn E. McGrath Thaddeus Luszey

BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS 7.

Malcolm Price, Chairman Geoffrey Keegan, Vice-Chairman Jim Barnes Randall Brownrigg, Jr. Joyce Goodwin Peggy Huard Eric McDowell Steve Nute

Ted Trost

Patty Langlais, School Board Representative Michael Truesdell, School Board Alternative Thaddeus Luszey, Selectmen's Representative Roger E. Coutu, Selectmen's Representative Alternative

8. STAFF/OTHERS

Patti Barry, Town Clerk/Tax Collector Steve Malizia, Town Administrator Kathy Carpentier, Finance Director Robert Buxton, Fire Chief Scott Tice, Deputy Fire Chief Lisa Nute, IT Director David Yates, Recreation Director

Non-voters

Kevin Burns, Road Agent
Jason Lavoie, Chief of Police
William Avery, Police Captain
Kevin DiNapoli, Police Captain
Elvis Dhima, Town Engineer
Donna Graham, Executive Assistant
John O'Brien, Deputy Fire Chief
Charles Matthews, Library Director
Atty. David LeFevre of Tarbell and Broderick
Members of the Press

9. DELIBERATIVE SESSION OF TOWN MEETING

Selectmen's Articles

10. <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

Reminder...
Voting is Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Hudson Community Center
Lions Avenue
7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.