

TOWN OF HUDSON

Board of Selectmen

Marilyn McGrath, Chairman

Robert Guessferd, Vice-Chairman



12 School Street • Hudson, New Hampshire 03051 • Tel: 603-886-6000 • Fax: 603-598-6481

ANNUAL TOWN MEETING

Deliberative Session February 12, 2022 9:00 a.m.

Community Center, 12 Lions Avenue

(In case of inclement weather – meeting will be postponed to 2/15/2022 @ 6 p.m.)

- 1. **CALL TO ORDER BY THE MODERATOR**, the Honorable Paul Inderbitzen
- 2. POSTING OF THE COLORS
- 3. **THE NATIONAL ANTHEM**
- 4. **PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE**
- 5. **REMARKS BY THE MODERATOR** --Review of 'Ground Rules'/Announcements

6. **BOARD OF SELECTMEN**

Marilyn McGrath, Chairman Robert Guessferd, Vice-Chairman David Morin Kara Roy

Brett Gagnon

7. **BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Richard Weissgarber, Chairman

William Cole, Vice-Chairman

Alejandro Urrutia

Ted Trost

Normand Martin

Shawn Murray

Robert Clegg

Grace Hopkins

Kathy Leary

Brett Gagnon, Selectmen's Representative

Diana LaMothe, School Board Representative

8. STAFF/OTHERS

Roger Ordway, Jr., Town Clerk/Tax Collector Steve Malizia, Town Administrator Lisa Labrie, Finance Director Jess Forrence, Public Works Director John Beike, IT Director Jim McIntosh, Dir. of Community Media Scott Tice, Deputy Fire Chief

Non-voters

Robert Buxton, Fire Chief
Tad Dionne, Police Chief (upcoming 2/26/22)
David Cayot, Police Captain
David Bianchi, Police Captain
Brian Groth, Town Planner
Linda Pilla, Library Director
Jill Laffin, Executive Asst. to the Board of Selectmen
Atty. David LeFevre of Tarbell and Brodich

9. <u>DELIBERATIVE SESSION OF TOWN MEETING</u>

Selectmen's Warrant Articles

10. ADJOURNMENT

Reminder...

7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Ward One: Hudson Community Center, 12 Lions Avenue

Ward Two: Alvirne High School, 200 Derry Road

For more info on which Ward you are in please visit www.hudsonnh.gov