

TOWN OF HUDSON

Budget Committee



12 SCHOOL STREET HUDSON, NEW HAMPSHIRE 03051 (603) 888-6000

Chairman: Charlotte Schweiss Vice Chairman: Joyce Goodwin

Meeting Minutes of September 20, 2012

Chairman Schweiss called the meeting to order at 7:33 PM

Pledge of allegiance led by: Joyce Goodwin

Attendance:

Chairman Charlotte Schweiss

School Liaison Amy Sousa

Stephen Nute

Vice Chairman Joyce Goodwin

Randy Brownrigg

John Drabinowicz (Arrived 7:35pm)

Clerk Jon Maltz

Shawn Jasper

Selectman Liaison Nancy Brucker.

(Arrived 7:35pm)

Absent:

Michael Buczynski

Stuart Schneiderman

Chairman Schweiss asked for a moment of silence for Howard Dilworth.

Public Input:

Connie Owens of the Library Trustees board introduced Charlie Mathews, the new Town Library Director. A thank you letter from Howard Dilworth's family was received by the Budget Committee.

School Board representative Amy Sousa gave a report.

Selectman representative Nancy Brucker gave a report assisted by Town Finance Director Kathy Carpentier.

John Drabinowicz moved to accept the minutes of June 21st as amended. Seconded by Joyce Goodwin, bassed 8-0-1.

John Drabinowicz moved to accept the minutes of August 16th. Seconded by Shawn Jasper, passed unanimously.

Motion to adjourn made at 9:10 PM by Amy Sousa. Seconded by John Drabinowicz, passed unanimously.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jonathan S. Maltz

Clerk

5 19