Budget Committee is established under RSA 32, consisting of nine (9) members and serve terms of three years each. The Committee meets the third Thursday of the month.

Cemetery Trustee consists of three (3) members and serve terms of three years each. The Trustees meet on an as-needed basis. They are responsible for five town cemeteries.

Code of Ethics consists of five (5) members and serve terms of three years each. They meet on an as-needed basis.

Library Trustees are established under RSA 202, consisting of fie (5) members and serve terms of three years each. The Library Trustees meet the third Wednesday of every month.

Selectmen are established under RSA 41, consisting of five (5) members and serve terms of three years each. The Selectmen meet on the first Tuesday of the month for workshops and the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month for regular meetings.

Trustee of trust Funds consists of three (3) members and serve terms of three years each. The trustees meet on the fourth Thursday of the month.