

STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE RETURN OF VOTES HUDSON DEMOCRATIC STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 11, 2012

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

1. To vote, fill in the oval (s)  $\bigcirc$  opposite your choice (s) like this  $\blacksquare$ 

н

2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval O opposite the write-in line, like this

Bill Pearce Kennedy	0
Inchis Cillan	1
Jackie Cilley 20	36
Maggie Hassan $a$	73
13	WRITE-IN
For Representative in Cong Vote for not more than 1:	gress
Ann McLane Kuster	70
9	WRITE-IN
For Executive Councilo Vote for not more than 1:	ır
Debora B. Pignatelli 76	5
4	WRITE-IN
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1:	
Katherine Messner	19
5	WRITE-IN
Vote September 11, 2012 A true copy attest: <u>Actual Composition</u> Signature of Town/City Cle	rk
One copy to be Returned	
ELECTION NIGHT to the Secretary of State	

James Battis	536
Jim Caron	555
Ann Clark-Balcom	572
Ralph Fairbanks	517
John Knowles	639
MaryAnn Knowles	683
Harold Lynde	506
Vivian L. McGuire	573
Jeremy Muller	495
Stuart Schneiderman	530
J. Alejandro Urrutia	518
	31 WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN
	WBITE-IN
	WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN

For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1:		
Bill Barry	720	
	13 WRITE-IN	
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1:		
Robert M. Walsh	253	
Patricia M. LaFrance	505	
	WRITE-IN	
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1:		
Shannon Bernier	721	
For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1:		
Louise Wright	731	
	3 WRITE-IN	
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1:		
Graham V. Smith	716	
For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1:		
Lori A. Movsesian	724	

DEM BALLOTS CAST

To

SECRETARY OF STATE

873