Hudson Town Calendar

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 8:30am
 
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 12/25/2018 -
8:00am to 4:30pm
 
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

December 2018